Home

leaves on the scene

June 4, 2012

And I’m just dying for some chaos. I feel like my life is currently a perfectly executed house of cards, and with good reason. I’ve been holding my breath placing each layer just so for months now and suddenly it’s perfect and I’m bored. It’s not that I want the whole thing to come tumbling down, really, it’s just that I don’t like it standing there all symmetrical and completely alone day after day. I truly am as fickle as the breeze that I long for, to take the perky peak off the top of my cardboard castle.

I am

Oh yeah?

