Home

there playing all along

August 27, 2013

My hair keeps touching the back of my neck and it is driving me crazy. I keep reaching back to pull out the one stray piece which, having let go its grip on my scalp and flung itself madly downward, is the only hair long enough to reach the back of my neck, but no. It is an entire army of hairs back there, long enough to tickle me emo. I hate long hairs. I do not even remember why I am growing them out. There is just this grim grey determination to make it happen, like one foot after another in a desert or a snowstorm.

Fucking hairs.

durnhurz

I am

 

Oh yeah?

