Home

9-29 back street

May 8, 2014

You know, I am pretty sure that if I was going to make a word up it would not be nonplus. That is a dumb sounding word to make up. Perambulate, now that is a word that sounds made up and is used far more frequently than it should be, compared to nonplus. Most persons I know do not take time out to perambulate very often. Of course, this is a pity. However nonplussage of all sorts attends the human experience as conscientiously and persistently as a new mother tends her young, and yes; nonplussage I did make up.

So there, dude in my business communication class. Nonplus, nonplussed, nonplussing.

Image

I am

Oh yeah?

