Home

givin the devil his due

February 7, 2016

Behold, the costume of the native tribe They Who Spend Too Much of Their Lives Cleaning the Mold Out of the Convertible Seats.

Really, someone tell me. Why is vinegar the answer to everything? I looked up its chemical compound expecting to see simply, 42, but like most of us it is just made out of a neat arrangement of carbon, hydrogen, and oxygen. Which gives one to wonder, why then aren’t most of us the answer to everything? Like vinegar, always so helpful. I bet Mr Rogers approved of vinegar.

Anyhow, wish me luck with the mold. If Cam Newton is most likely going to win today because he deserves to, then that mold had better go down easy. Although I guess I am pretty well prepared for a difficult day. I have Sun chips.

  
I am

Oh yeah?

