Home

any morning any evening any day

March 10, 2017

Here are some of the pictures we got of our lasagna for ninety extravaganza!

Because I do not have anyone else’s permission to use pictures of them they mostly feature the prep process and me and my terrible hair, (ye gods why did it take me so long to cut that off), but there were six of us altogether and we bombed through the whole prep and serve like a skiff of super seafarers who have seasoned their pull togethers with a month of Sundays.

foodstuffs

foods

zuke noodles

cheez

cheeses

allocating

plating

serving

The whole experience was so excellent in fact, that I am planning on doing it on a regular basis. I will most likely crowd fund for some of the costs of ingredients, because my experience has been that everyone likes to pitch in a dollar or two to feed and clothe our homeless neighbors.

Let me know if you are interested in joining. You get a sweet apron and a world of thanks.

-photos by the inestimable Ciarra Godson

Oh yeah?

